Help Topics






Sign up for special offers:


 


Tell a Friend


Petstruly.com is UpFront
ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business








Recent Store Reviews and Customer Ratings:


Order: Oct 14, 2014. Melinda Jensen
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I got my insulin needles within two day as promised. Thanks for the prompt shipment. I'll order from petstruly.com again.
50756 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 09, 2014. Mark Siegel
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I placed my order for two separate items and as it turned out, one of the items was out of stock when I'd ordered it. Customer service followed up with my almost immediately and was able to give me an ETA for when the item would be in, and options to split the order or wait. I elected to wait, and when the items did come in, they were sent 2 day priority and were delivered pretty quick. Overall great experience, which is par for the course.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 25, 2014. Bradley Henderson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Easy to use ordering and fast arrival of my items at a lower cost than the vet charges
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 23, 2014. Lauren Klaus Habsburg
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Overall pleased with transaction. These herbs are so expensive anywhere they are for sale. I saved 25% over local veterinary prices for the the same medication. Took a little longer to arrive but I didn't choose more expensive faster delivery.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 06, 2014. Rita Jane Casey
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The FON we ordered was delivered much faster than other suppliers - and the price was great, too! We'll definitely shop with you again!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 05, 2014. Lynda Wymer
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Item as described, I received confirmation as soon as I ordered. and was happy with fast service. Will use petstruly.com again Lynda
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 04, 2014. Ronnie quillen
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Fast service
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 04, 2014. Mark Siegel
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Order was ontime and shipped correctly, with a free upgraded shipping option for making a bigger purchase. Customer service contacted me to let me know that both products were in stock, and have contacted me in the past to make arrangements when items were not in stock, which I had requested. I will continue to order from PetsTruly, and I'm pretty sure my dog, Roni, will continue to be happy with their products!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 04, 2014. Alice Swift
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've ordered three times from PetsTruly and each time I've received my order within a few days. Very good service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Aug 25, 2014. Carla Howey
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I wrote a raving review two years ago. Still feel the same way. Same great service. Fast and reliable. As long as my cat is alive and needs his insulin shots I will use Petstruly.com for my syringes.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Aug 17, 2014. Christine Griffin
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly.com is able to provide the medicine our dog needs for kidney disease at a significantly lower price than purchasing it at the vet's office.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Aug 14, 2014. Amelia Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have been a customer for many years. If there is ever a problem it gets solved right away. Highly recommend.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Aug 03, 2014. Debra Lewis
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Prompt service at a fair price. Item was shipped almost immediately and arrived as promised.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 25, 2014. Laraine Koss
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Exceptional customer service!! Quick shipping and high quality product. Couldn't be happier with my experience. I will be back.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 15, 2014. Bradley Henderson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Best service and price in the market they usually arrive within 3-4 days
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 09, 2014. Ernest Russo
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Everything was just the way you would want it to be. Excellent.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 08, 2014. Robin Heilmann
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have 2 diabetic cats and their medications and supplies are quite costly. Finding petstruly has been my savior!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 08, 2014. Kathleen Ross
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This was my second order and I had no problems with either order, they have been a pleasure to do business with!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 07, 2014. Alice Swift
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This is the third time I've ordered from Petstruly and each time I've gotten excellent service. The items came within a few days, faster than the website said they would. I'm very pleased.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 04, 2014. christine miller
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Had no problem with the order. Received product sooner then I expected. Will be ordering from them again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jul 01, 2014. Mercedes Kloock
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Fast and easy. Was a little wary at first but I have ordered a couple of times and everything's been fantastic.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jun 16, 2014. Mark Siegel
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Got exactly what I ordered. Items are represented correctly and efficiently and with their vet purpose. Customer service is fast to respond and correct user errors. Shipping is typically within 24 hours, and deliveries are rarely if ever a problem (more with UPS which is outside of the PT's control) with USPS. What else can I ask for in a business?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jun 13, 2014. Robert Peppers
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: VERY easy company to work with,,,,,product was as described and shipped immediately. Very pleased with them and would order again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jun 09, 2014. Mark Siegel
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Fish medicine (Fish Mox & Fish Flex) as described and delivered quicker than expected. Cured the fish's illness as I'd hoped. Will order again, and continue to stock fish meds just in case.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 26, 2014. Alice Swift
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've ordered three times from Petstruly.com and each time was pleased. Prices were definitely competitive and the order was received very quickly
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 16, 2014. Amelia Martinez
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have been a return customer for years. Always prompt service. If there is ever a problem it gets solved right away. Thank you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 11, 2014. Eli Brown
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great prices and quick delivery Have ordered many times from them and will continue to do so
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 05, 2014. Mercedes Kloock
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Thank you very much. I wasn't really sure because this was the first time I purchased but everything went as planned. Will buy from again.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 04, 2014. Matthew Yenesel
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great Web Site and terrific service. this is my second order placed and I am 100% satisfied!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: May 02, 2014. Patti Spalding
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The item I bought was delivered within days. I am extremely happy with it. If it was cheaper I would probably buy another.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 25, 2014. Lisa Jankowski
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This was my first time ordering with petstruly.com. I am very happy. They communicated with me and sent my order very fast. I am going to be a frequent customer.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 21, 2014. nicole hunt
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great communication and fast shipping. Good quality products at best price. Happy to found this store, it has helped me tremendously.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 21, 2014. Tracy Skinner
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I ordered the 250- Omega FF Twist-tip caps for our dog. Shipment and price were great! MUCH cheaper than buying from my vet; And it was the exact same product.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 16, 2014. Thomas Lartin
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I had a simple order and they did and excellent job in making sure I was very happy with the purchase.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 13, 2014. Jana Taylor
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Excellent service! Fast shipping, great prices and exactly what I needed! Thanks!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Apr 2, 2014. Carlton Spell
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes: It was an easy and smooth transaction with quick shipping. will do business with Petstruly again.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Mar 26, 2014. Angie Fox
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The customer service was so personal! I had some trouble as I was changing banks when I ordered my product. The lady who called me was so pleasant I felt like I knew her. Why wouldn't I shop there again?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Mar 09, 2014. Mark Siegel
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: They always have what I need in stock and my order typically ships within 48 business hours. More often than not PetsTruly bumps my shipping up to priority 2 day shipping with tracking an a $50 insurance. So my order, if placed on a Monday morning, arrives by Wednesday or Thursday the same week which I really appreciate. The only time they were out of stock on the item I needed, I got a comparable item on time, and I got the item I wanted for free asap. They really go out of their way to make me, the customer, happy and that's why I deal with PetsTruly exclusively and will continue to do so. Order: Feb 24, 2014. Amelia Martinez
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes: I have been a customer for many years. Always have received excellent service.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Feb 18, 2014. John Paddenburg
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My second purchase from Petstruly.com. On both occasions, the order was processed accurately and quickly with a delivery date quicker than predicted. The "price" rating is lower because the cost was VERY high compared to last order but Petstruly.com still beat all others that I could identify on line.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Feb 15, 2014. Bonnie Frank
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Received my items really fast and was very pleased with the product and the ease of ordering.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 26, 2014. Georgina Camacho
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am a very satisfied customer of this store, customer service is the BEST!, definitely I will keep buying from them.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 20, 2014. Linda Jones
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Highly recommend this business. Good prices and received my order quickly
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 15, 2014. Christopher Goodrich
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great experience! Will definitely order again in the future!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 12, 2014. Wayne Stuber
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I got my order quickly and as expected.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 12, 2014. Betty Major
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Someone called me about my order. Now how many merchants would take the time to make a phone call? I will definitely order from them again and also tell my friends.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Jan 11, 2014. Gary Swingle
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: First time Buyer. The product was excellent. Fruitables dog treats are really good for rewards and they have no calories.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 28, 2013. stephanie johnston
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great company, I did receive a damaged item but they went above and beyond to take care of the issue. Thank you again. Will be a returning customer.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 25, 2013. Amelia Martinez
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Return customer for many years. Always excellent service.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 21, 2013. Karen Goodrich
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My package was delivered on the date promised. The product was in excellent shape.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 19, 2013. Joann McGuire
Rating:Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The customer service for this company is fantastic. When calling them I have always found the person on the other end of the phone to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Placing orders has been easy. I have been so impressed with how my orders are expedited. I can count on receiving my package in just a few days. My last order was placed late on Friday December 20. I was astonished to receive my order on Tuesday, December 24. Because of all the holiday mail and because I ordered just before the weekend, I didn't expect to receive it until well after Christmas. That's the kind of service I wish more companies would strive for. It is a pleasure doing business with Petstruly.com.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 13, 2013. Georgina Camacho
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have ordered from them before and everything is excellent. This last order I added a new item that is hard to find and they had it at a great price. The communication is always great and super fast shipping I am a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend this store to everyone.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Dec 11, 2013. Floea France Knable
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I love this business, and the folks that run it. Delivery with just standard shipping is fast, which is important if you pet needs something asap. The website offers good detailed descriptions of their products, and I usually call to place my order after looking at the site, just because I enjoy talking to the nice woman there. Thanks for being there!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Nov 10, 2013. Angelo Scauzzillo
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Good experience will reccomend to others
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Nov 8, 2013. Angelo Scauzzillo
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am a return customer three times now. Pets Truly has competitive pricing, friendly costumer service and fast delivery. Excellent.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 31, 2013. georgina camacho
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Excellent in every way, i glad I found Petstruly,I will keep buying from them. Great customer service , highly recommended.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 31, 2013. Don Gibson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have ordered from this site several times without any problems. The items ordered are what I received, and there was no delay with order processing, and delivery. I definitely recommend Petstruly, and I will use them again.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 17, 2013. Andrew Willoughby
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My Fish ARE ALIVE! THANKS
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 15, 2013. Jennifer Yuen
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes: Fast shipping, decent prices and product was in perfect condition.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 15, 2013. Cathy Holmes
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly sells the same pill for my cat for 75% less than my vet.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 10, 2013. Patti Zalewski
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Fast service, product was exactly as advertised. Recommend!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 07, 2013. Joann McGuire
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am always impressed when I place an order and receive the package in a short time period. Friendly voice on the other end if the phone and helpful. Not only is the service great but do are the prices.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Oct 07, 2013. georgina camacho
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I love this store, I am happy I found them, they always provide an excellent Costumer service, highly recommended.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 28, 2013. Amelia Y Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am a return customer. Always great service and fast shipping. Thanks.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 09, 2013. georgina camacho
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: First time I placed an order with them and I am ver satisfied with the customer service . They answered all my questions before I placed the order and the communication was excellent. Shipping was fast. I will buy from them again. Georgina
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: Sep 08, 2013. Flora France Knable
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Very quick delivery, helpful friendly staff, and good selection of products. 3rd time using this company, and am very pleased
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Order: August 21, 2013. Scott Burr
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Excellent response time. The product works very well for my dog. Thank you!
45487--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 12, 2013. CAROLE CURTO
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Easy website, good prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 06, 2013. Michael Milton
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly is always good to deal with
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 11, 2013. Rodney Timms
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I had problems with my internet, called customer service and was pleasantly surprised. My order was placed promptly and with professional courtesy. I got it so fast I was amazed. Will definitely do business with petstruly.com again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 10, 2013. Paul Sullivan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great prices and excellent customer service! What else do you need in a web store?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 10, 2013. Lu Moseley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: All the information I needed was plainly visible. Price was great - less than others. Very pleased.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 9, 2013. Joann Mcquire
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly ranks number one in my book for excellent customer service. I called up order a product got my cat and found the person on the other end of the phone to be courteous and knowledgable about their products. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the package with my order in only a couple of days. I could see my order was processed right away. The company has been consistent in their prompt processing of my order and their customer service. They have made me feel like my business is important to them and that I am a valued customer. I recommend this company.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 8, 2013. Amelia Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am a return customer. I have always received excellent service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 6, 2013. Nancy Arora
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Saved $6 compared with what I spend at my vet's for the same item; otherwise, easy to order, prompt delivery. No complaints! I will most likely order this item again through Petstruly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
July 13, 2013. Peg Malatesta
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have used this product before & was glad it was still available.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
July 5, 2013. Judith Roberts
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I do not normally order products online due to past experiences. This a quality store with quality products and excellent employees with helpful, friendly attitudes.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 30, 2013. David Schulman
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Great customer service. Called me immediately when they couldn't completely fill an order & refunded the difference.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 27, 2013. Jon Nelson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 27, 2013. Joann McGuire
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have been very pleased with the service I received from this company. Despite the fact that they are quite far away from where I live, I was surprised at how expediently my order was handled and how fast it was delivered to my home. The personnel I have spoken with we're not only knowledgeable about the product, they also were professional and reassuring that I was getting the same exact product I had been giving my cat. The only difference was that the price they charged mebwas less than half of what I had paid previously. I highly recommend this company.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 24, 2013. Jean Shindler
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:The item I purchased arrived promptly and in good condition.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 13, 2013. Debi Nutcher
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:My purchase arrived quickly and in great condition.
The price was excellent!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 13, 2013. Elzabeth Tullis
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 13, 2013. Terry B. Cowan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Highly recommend for competent and personal service!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 5, 2013. Richard Nolan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 5, 2013. Carla Howey
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Love it.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 18, 2013. Elaine Marmet
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I would not hesitate to buy from this company again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 17, 2013. Amelia Y Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Customer for many years. Always excellent service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 17, 2013. karen Perry
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:This is the cheapest site I've found for the eye drops my dog needs. The delivery is Fast fast fast. And I like this cuz he has to have the drops daily and sometimes I wait a little too long to reorder!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 06, 2013. Terry B. Cowan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
ase Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Highly recommend for competent and personal service!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Apr 26, 2013. Betsy Ann Miller
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Just what we like from an online retailer: found what we needed fast, got it ordered at lower price than elsewhere and to the door in a few days. Like the PayPal option--checkout was fast. Thanks!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Apr 13, 2013. Debbra Merriman
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Have been a customer now with Pets Truly for over two years. Always the best online purchase service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 30, 2013. Ryan Lampel
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I ordered this on a Friday night (way past business hours) and it showed up on the following Tuesday if I remember correctly. I would definitely do business with this company again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 28, 2013. Joanne McGuire
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Excellent customer service!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 19, 2013. Pat Grogan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes:Easy and fast delivery. Would recommend dealing with them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 17, 2013. Robin Bohn
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I highly recommend Petstruly.com for all of your pets' needs. Good qulaity and quick service
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 14, 2013. Amelia Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have been a return customer for many years. Always excellent service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 05, 2013. Marlena Bauer
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:The website is very user friendly. I discovered I can shop here for most of my pet's needs. I have four dogs, one large, one medium and two small. The prices are wonderful---a lot cheaper than my vet's prices, as well as other competitors. I accidentally found this site and I'M SO VERY GLAD I DID. Thank you for helping me keep our kids healthy.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 23, 2013. Scott Burr
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I am very pleased with PetsTruly.com They delivered the product quickly and the price was excellent. The customer service is excellent.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 22, 2013. Vickie Craig
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Excellent service!!! Thank you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 07, 2013. Traci Saffell
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK
Notes:I regularly order from this website. I have always been satisfied with the product. The website is easy to use. Delivery is always prompt.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 02, 2013. Tim Tucker
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Excellent customer service and great prices, I will definitely be buying from them in the future.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 02, 2013. Thomas Oboyle
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Great experience, they called me on the phone to let me know that it was on back order, and it arrived exactly when they said.. good customer relations.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Feb 01, 2013. Joann McGuire
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I had such a positive experience in ordering some supplemental medicine for my 21 year old cat. The lady I dealt with was polite and very helpful. I received my package in only two days from the time my order was processed. I will continue to purchase products from this company.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jan 15, 2013. patricia schocknesse
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Nice to find a company making a transaction with go as smooth as ordering from Petstruly. Thank you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jan 06, 2013. Amelia Martinez
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have been a customer for many years. Great customer service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dec 26, CHRIS WARING
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes:This store continually does a fantastic job. I've never had to call their customer service about anything. The catalog is sometimes a little difficult to navigate, but they have an unbelievable selection of products. Their shipping is prompt, efficient, and cheap. I have no gripes with them whatsoever, and expect to continue doing business with them until such time something changes in my life or their offering.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dec 16, Barbara Winters
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:This retailer has never disappointed me. I just wish they had a free shipping option.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dec 15, Barbara Hoffmann
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes:I received my order very quickly, and the product was as advertised. I will order from this company again and recommend it to others.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
william wilson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly perfomed just as they advertised they would and it was a nice surprise. I would recommend them to others
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Patrick Maroney
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've had four purchases from Pet's Truly. Never a problem. It products just show up a few days later. The price was the factor for the first purchase - but ease of use of the website keeps me going back. Great company.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Michael Godwin
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Very satisfied with Petstruly. The I.D. Tag is everything we ask for and of good quality. We will by back. Thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bruce a mcintosh
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES . YOU CAN TRY TO FIND CHEAPER BUT IT WILL BE HARD TO
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Terry Cowan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I really like the personal service that the employees consistently show when dealing with them! Their attention to detail is unusal in this day and age. I can heartily recommend them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thomas Rudolph
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: petstruly.com is the best online merchant I have ever dealt with. They are 100% reliable, have the best employees who are dedicated to excellent customer service, ship promptly, and are a pleasure to do business with. I rely upon them and recommend them without hesitation! - Thomas, Pennsylvania
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dwight ernst
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Excellent easy to navigate website even without a computer as I used a "Webtv2 Internet Player"(my computer is out for service) device that crashes allot because of it's limitations(IE6). The payment options, shipping, and timely delivery were 4 stars. I would definitely order from them again. Rich.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bryan Shelton
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have ordered many times and the whole experience is very pleasant and no problems at all. Delivery is exceptionaly speedy.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Peter Dolan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This is the third time I've ordered from PetsTruly.com and my opinion is that while I had no problems with anything the first time I ordered from them, I think their overall performance improved which I didn't think a corporation would do in this day and age. I was looking for a specific product I had ordered from them before, found one that better suit my need on their website, and their normal delivery was really fast. I'm very happy with them and have referred others to them as well.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
jack wood jr
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: petstruly is safe and a great choice for all your best friends needs...fast ship... reliable...using them for years..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carmen Jaurequi
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Excellent service! Items were received in good condition and it was a very fast delivery. I was very satisfied with their service.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bryan Matt
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Notes: The product is 30% less than buying from my veterinarian. It is the same product, in the same bottle, and is delivered as promised. I am very satisfied.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jeanne Alexnder
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: It was a pleasure doing business with Petstruly. The explanations under the products are very helpful and the merchandise arrived within only 4 days. Thank you for making my shopping experience stressfree. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Eileen Perkins
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am not terribly computer literate. It was nice they had an 800 phone number and a willing and knowledgeable person to answer my questions. I then used the internet to place my order. The product arrived very quickly, sooner than I expected and was packaged such that the glass bottles were secure. I am impressed with both their customer service with the people and with their shipping department as well. Their web-site is accurate and easy to use.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gayle Harlow
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My husband & I each placed an order for the same thing, and the company called us to verify, and very nicely cancelled one of the orders for us. I was very impressed.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Patricia Kaiserman
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This is my second purchase from this vendor. The pricing is lower than any other site and the product arrived much faster than anticipated.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P. Kimberlie Wollan
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Even though the woman in customer service was struggling with a nasty cold she was very pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. PetsTruly is the ONLY place to go for pet supplies!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Stone
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have ordered from this company for several years and I remain very satisfised. Prices and speed of service are excellent.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Neal Malow
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've ordered from P T for about 5 years. They are one of the best mail order companies I have ever ordered from. Never had a problem -- goods always ship w/i 24 hours. I have recommended them to friends & family!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CHRIS WARING
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Not Rated
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
Notes: I don't have a thing to say. Order processed on time, and arrived in a timely manner as-advertised, and as-expected. I've never needed customer service, and the price was in-line with other vendors.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Karla Moxley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: worked just great - had paid double this price for a single container just to make sure it worked as they said. This is a different brand but the price is HALF :) i'm very pleased. thank you
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Laureen Scibelli
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: At one point I had someone call me at home to see if I wanted to save money by ordering 2-3 months, which I thought was fantastic customer service. All in all I have had great experience dealing with Petstruly... thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carol Foster
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I was very pleased with Pets Truly, and I ordered a substituted of Lax'aire, and when they receive it, they are going to email me so I may order it for my cat. Thank you, and God Bless you, Carol Foster
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Patti Maroney
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: So glad I discovered Petstruly.com about a year ago. I purchase Denamarin from you regularly for my Yorkshire Terrier. Your prices are so much more affordable than the ridiculous price my Vet was charging! Your service is excellent and I get my purchase very quickly. Keep up the great service, I am a loyal customer!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paulette Claus
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've never had any trouble using PetsTruly.com. My orders arrive on time and are accurate. I had to return two items and they made it very easy to do and refunded my money promptly. Customer Service was friendly and helpful. I truly trust Pets Truly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Stone
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've ordered from this store for several years. This order was placed on a Sunday afternoon, the ordered shipped the next day and received by Wednesday using standard shipping. This service is their standard, typical service. Most important, I got what I ordered without the items having to come from overseas with foreign writing on the boxes. We've been there and done that with other companies with those orders taking a month to get here. I have never ordered anything for my bichons that I could wait a month to get the items.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
kathleen starks
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: MY PET HAS LIVER DISEASE, AND BEING ABLE TO GET ALL SHE NEEDS IN ONE PLACE AT A LOW PLACE WAS GREAT. I WILL SHOP THERE AGAIN AND WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT L"PETS TRULY".
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Karin Bosela
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly has a user friendly website and promptly updates you about your order status. The delivery was fast and accurate. I will definitely order from then again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Janet Vincent
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: This has proven to be a nice alternative for buying at the vet which is convenient but considerably more expensive. Website is easy to place order and product arrives in short time. Very pleased with online ordering. Janet Houston, TX
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stephanie Findley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: petstruly is an excellent source for purchasing any of your animals/pets needs. I always enjoy shopping and seeing the huge inventory of products available. I used to pay twice the price for what I need, when I went through my vets office! In fact that was what made me go online and search another source. petstruly was recommended by a friend so I tried them. I have never been disappointed and in fact astonished by the price and speed in which the merchandise arrived - because I live in Hawaii! The main reason I remain a loyal customer with petstruly.com is TRUST. That word alone covers a large area of priorities for me, when it comes to caring for my pet. Thank you petstruly.com, Stephanie Findley
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
mary revell
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: A really nice lady called me back to double check my address. I had just moved and gave my new address with old zip code. THis would have delayed the much needed skunk removal spray. Product is the best we have found... But the vets' office didnt have any left. We searched "on line", and found the same product but with a much better price on line. Thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rebecca Jacobs
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I've been buying Denamarin from Petstruly for my Queensland Heeler that has Chronic Active Hepatitis (CAH) for nearly 3 years now. I do take the time to check the internet for pricing and their prices are consistently lower than other sites and many times lower than at the vet's office. Their shipping is always super fast...other on-line stores could learn from Petstruly. One really great store...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Diane Yeisley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have ordered from this company numerous times and have never had a problem. My orders are received in a very timely manor and are always in good condition. Their pricing is quite competitive.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Stone
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have been ordering from Petstruly every 90 days for over a year for my bichons. With 5 bichons, price makes a difference. I have continued to get excellent prices with quick service. This is their standard. You get what you order and it doesn't come from any overseas countries that other companies do on a regular basis.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Patricia Kaiserman
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great service and best price. Arrived earlier than anticipated. Will be ordering from them again as this was a 100% positive result.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Richard Kress
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I was pleased with the choice of products as well as the price of the products. The products were available, shipped and arrived within 4 days of the order. I will be a repeat customer.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Loretta Soracco
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: They were very helpful in helping me find the medicine I was looking for and helped me order at the same time. Received in a very short time. Will do all my business with them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Barbara Ankrim
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Very good company to deal with for my Pets needs. Very efficient, fast service and good price. Everything that comes to me for my Pet is always fresh, well sealed, and I am sure of its quality. I will continue to get my meds from PetsTruly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Betsy Carmona
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Great price & service! Everything was wrapped / packaged very tightly, so no leakage. Definitely will buy from them again and I have pass the word around to my other dog friends about them.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
rosemary Swartz
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly is my supplier of Dasaquin MSN which I believe is helping my beagles, both who have suffered from ACL injuries. Petstruly has the most competitive price, and the delivery always comes so quickly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Catherine Rotolo
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am please to do business with this company. My Order was received and sent promptly and I will definitely use them again. Thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Judy Bell
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:My order was shipped and received very quickly. I have ordered twice from petstruly.com, and will be a long time customer. My dog has bad skin allergies and I am constantly looking for products that will help reduce his sensitivity. My goal is to eliminate it completely. I started using allerderm spot on and am seeing a huge improvement in his out breaks. The sores and dry skin are disappearing. I hope I have found the product to give him total relief. I am very glad I found this merchant.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sheila Cain-Coghill
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The medicine I needed for my dog took minutes to
Order and arrived faster than I was expecting. The site was very easy to navigate and the price was half of what I had previously paid at the local PetSmart. I will certainly purchase all of my dog's needs from petstruly.com in the future and have already recommended them to family and friends.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Neal Malow
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: OK
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have ordered dog items from Pets Truly for about 3 years -- and have had excellent service on every order. This company is wonderful to
Order from -- and their prices are great !
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Meagan Cross
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have ordered from this site several times and the price is always less than my vet. I love that they let you use PayPal so you dont have to give anyone your credit card information and the shipping is very fast.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mildred Griggs
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The only problem that I have with petstruly.com is that there is no history of my orders. This would be helpful in placing orders. Aside from that, they are excellent to ship, deliver and the customer service is fantastic. Many other companies could take lessons from petstruly.com customer service. It is great!!!!! I will order from them as long as they stay like they are with reasonable prices, delivery and customer service and as long as I have my pet!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Millard English
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I ordered through the internet and ordering was very easy. The product I ordered is the lowest in the U.S. and I have recommended your company and product, Vetericyn VF, very often on the Spinal Cord Forum on which I frequently post. Keep up the good pricing. P.S. I would like to see a lower shipping price. Millard
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Riley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I had a good purchasing experience with petstruly.com. In this case, I ordered Fish Oil tabs for our Maltese dog, who was suffering from winter dry skin. Our vet recommended these tabs, and so I shopped around the Internet and found the brand she (the vet) recommended there. The price was excellent, and the shipping timely. Thank you for good service! Happy New Year to your whole team. Peace TO and THROUGH you all!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mike Wertz
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: An outstanding product and a real "godsend" for me. I've four cats all foundlings and all of rather advanced years; including me. The oldest has chronic renal failure and as such must be administered Lactated Ringer's solution daily. With no one to help this could be an especially painful experience for her because, naturally, she struggles. The Cat Sack restrains her and allows me to use both hands while inserting the needle. I found the price more than reasonable for the service it provides.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Donna Fitzpatrick
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am very pleased with the service from this company. Even though I ordered close to Christmas, the item arrived in time for gift-giving. I appreciated that the company included shipment tracking with their communications. I'd definitely order from Pets Truly again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Victoria Todd
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My elderly cat (17 years) was beginning to show compromised kidney function on blood test. The vet recommended I try Azodyl, which is the only medication I have ever known of for kidney problems (in the ~50 years that I have had cats). He's a big boy so he gets 3 capsules per day. Fortunately, he's easy to pill. The next blood test showed that his kidney values were back in the normal range and he's still going strong! I have other cats for whom I have variable difficulty pilling. I wish PetsTruly would manufacture a smaller version of the Azodyl capsules!! I tell my friends with aging cats about your product.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rickie Armitage
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: WOW! Finally a place that can delivery what they promise... GOOD SERVICE! I was IMPRESSED with the speed of services and the super courteous customer service! I was called by phone to inform me that an item I had ordered was back ordered and they asked me what I would like to do! (unlike ANOTHER well known large company I had dealt with before which held my money for 5 months on a back order! YIKES!)so I split the order and within days I had my other products which I had ordered in my hands! EXCELLENT SERVICE! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS! I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN AND give them The highest ratings in all areas!!! I am so glad I found them!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Stone
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The best company I have ever purchased pet supplies from for my 5 bichons. With that many, it is always important to save money in any economy. I have recommended this company to all my pet friends and that they would never need another company to order their pet supplies from unless Petstruly doesn't carry a particular item that they need.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
China Lanier
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: WOW ... I didn't know there were still company's out there that say what they'd do and do what they say! That is exactly what Petstruly.com did. This was a rather small order to just find out how they are ... I can tell you now, I will definitely be back to buy/order from them again!! Well done Petstruly!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Barbara Ankrim
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Very satisfied with the service from Petstruly. I will order from them as long as I need to. Very nice to communicate with and good delivery service - I received the products within a few days of the order. Thank you PetsTruly. Barbara
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Diane Begeny
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I was very pleased with Pets Truly service. The representative was very nice and I recieved my shipment sooner than I had thought. The pricing was good and hopefully the product will help my pet because I will definitely reorder from pets truly. Thanks Again
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brenda Barnett
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I have placed several orders with Petstruly and have had excellent service. My order is always correct and usually ships in just a few days. I would recommend them to anyone looking for pet supplies. They seem to have many items that can't be found anywhere else.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stephanie Findley
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Petstruly is a terrific company that I depend on greatly for my cats needs. Prices of merchandise are fair and I feel relieved omitting the 'middle man'. The reason I rated '
Ease Of Purchase' a #4 is simply because I placed my order but apparently some sort of glitch must have occured and I did not receive any confirmation. I waited for 2 days but became worried that the order had not been placed. I went back to double check but I could not find the product again! It wasn't on the main page for the item I needed nor was it listed by the company. It turned out to be difficult which was frustrating. I was able to place the order again simply because I had copied my first final order on my computer. It went right through and was delivered in record time! I will always be a faithful customer of petstruly!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mildred Griggs
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: I am most impressed with PetTruly.com. The customer service is most outstanding!!!!!!!!! I had some problems because I couldn't log in to my account but could order anyway. I only wish the programmer could have moved my purchases to my account after the problem was resoloved with the login. Delivery is great. As a senior citizen I would like to see shipping lower but I am not complaining as the orders are shipped really fast. Great company, great service and I would recommend to anyone PetTruly.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robert Stone
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:Excellent vendor, great prices and quick service. I have 5 bichons, four being rescues. I'm always looking for ways to save money on things they need and I have found the company that I have been looking for to do this.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Neal Malow
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:This is my third order from Pets Truly -- and each order was filled and shipped within 24 hours. They also have the best prices on the products I order. I would recommend them to all !!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cynthia Bowman
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes:I have always ordered from big pet companies but in this economy have tried to help the smaller companies. This company is EXCELLENT! You will not be disappointed. Fair prices, fast delivery, friendly
Customer Service! You will be thrilled with petstruly.com. I think I have found a new source for my pet supplies and will not need to go anywhere else.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Laney Crampton
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: My monthly contact with your customer service rep has been wonderful. She has always served me well, and I will continue to order my dog's medicine from PetsTruly. Laney
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Diane Bennett
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: The purchase went well. The ice packs were melted but still a bit cool by arrival. This means they did their job in the heat. this not my first time buying Azodyl. From what Vetoquinol site says you have window of time with the potency after it is room temp. Do your homework. If you do you will not automatically think it is wasted if the pack is melted. It is worth paying e tra fast delivery if this risk bothers you. I did the regular delivery USPS. Use wisdom.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Suzanne Rumsey
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Quicker than expected because they shipped from the east coast rather than the west. Also recommended a generic version of a hard to find product and I appreciated that. Nice quick service, no complaints at all.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Delmar Thompson
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Notes: Extremely fast in filling and shipping the order. The product usually arrive 3 days or less when I order onlin. Best online store I have ever used. I also like that they take Paypal, I don't like giving my credit card number out any more than I have to.

 
Welcome to PetsTruly.com, online discount seller of animal health care products and supplies for dogs, cats, birds, ferrets, horses, and cattle at wholesale prices and boutique service.

Visit our new Human Health Supplements section where you can find Dietary Supplements, Insulin Syringes and Needles, Joint Health Supplements, and other non-prescription Human Health Products.

Free Ground shipping for Continental US (excl. AK, HI) on orders over $100 and under 6 lbs*.
Track Your Order
We accept all major credit cards and Paypal:
Yahoo store design, RTML development and Yahoo store customization provided by AlphaStoreDesign Studio.   See Yahoo stores portfolio  



PetsTruly.com - pet health supplies for dogs, cats, birds and horses